سوستانون 250.

ربما لا يحتاج التستوستيرون إلى أي تعريف على الإطلاق ، لأنه بصراحة واحدة من - إن لم يكن المفرد - مركبات الابتنائية الأكثر شعبية في الدورة الدموية في السوق الابتنائية اليوم.

ظهرت هذه المادة العضوية لأول مرة في شكل مركب في 1935 ، وظلت جزءًا أساسيًا في كل من المجال الطبي والجمالي / الرياضي منذ ذلك الحين.

وقد تم صياغة العديد من الاختلافات في جزيء التستوستيرون "الأساسي" على مر السنين ، ولكن ربما أشهرها جميعًا هو سبحانه سوستانون 250 (لا ينبغي الخلط بينه وبين سوستانون 100.)

على مدار هذا الملف الشخصي الشامل ، سنسلط الضوء على هذا المتغير ونحلل صفاته الفريدة لنوفر لك الفهم الكامل لوظائفه الفعالة.

ما هو سوستانون

Sustanon 250 هو مزيج من أربعة استرات مختلفة من هرمون تستوستيرون ، وكلها تحمل فترات "هضم" فريدة تتراوح من السرعة إلى البطيئة.

ما يعنيه هذا من الناحية النظرية هو أن المركب سوف دخول النظام بطريقة سريعة، وسيتم الحفاظ على إطلاقه خلال إطار زمني موسع. من أجل فهم كيفية عمل هذا المزيج من هرمون التستوستيرون داخل جسم الإنسان ، نحتاج فقط إلى فهم كيفية عمل التستوستيرون نفسه ، وتحديدًا فيما يتعلق بتأثيره على التمثيل الغذائي المستقل.

التستوستيرون هو شكل من أشكال الأندروجين ، وتنتجه خلايا لايدج في الخصيتين. الأندروجينات تُعرف بالهرمونات "الذكورية" ، وهي مسؤولة عن تطور كل شيء على إطار الرجل الذي يجعله رجلاً. وهذا يشمل كل شيء من التطور العضلي لشعر الجسم وشعر الوجه والوظيفة الجنسية. وتنتج الإناث أيضًا الأندروجينات لأنها حيوية لجوانب معينة من النمو (بما في ذلك العضلات الهيكلية) ، على الرغم من أنها ليست بنفس القدر تقريباً بالذكور (كما يمكن ملاحظتها هنا.) التستوستيرون على وجه التحديد هو أحد الهرمونات (الأندروجينات) التي هي مباشرة "المسؤول" من نمو العضلات (يتم استخدام الآخرين لإنشاء خلايا الشعر ، تجديد المسامير وتحسين الحيوية بين الوظائف الحيوية الأخرى.)

الصفقة الحقيقية - Sustanons فريد "وصفة" وأوضح


لتحقيق فوائد sustanon الحقيقية - يجب عليك التأكد من حصولك على نسخة شرعية من المنتج. دون وجود عدة اختبار الستيرويد في متناول اليد ، قد يكون هذا صعبًا إلا إذا كنت تشتري من مصدر عالي السمعة. مصدر واحد من المؤكد أنه لن يخيب ظنك أبداً هو MyoGen Labs - و SustaGen 350 المحتفى بهما أعلاه ، وهو منتج مثالي لكل من المبتدئين والمستخدمين ذوي الخبرة للستيرويدات الابتنائية والهرمونات. وهو فعال جداً في دورات الستيرويد ذات الأطوال المختلفة لأن الإستر المختلفة تجعله نشطًا في الجسم لفترة طويلة الحفاظ على مستوى التستوستيرون في ذروته على مدى فترة طويلة.

قد يكون من الصعب شراء نسخة "حقيقية" من أي منتج مبتكر على الإطلاق في بعض الأحيان ، ولكن عندما يتم إنشاء المنتج المعني وفقًا لصيغة معقدة مثل تلك الموجودة هنا ، فإنه يجعل كل شيء أكثر إشكالية. نقول هذه الصيغة معقدة في المقام الأول بسبب الكميات الدقيقة لكل نوع من الإستر اللازمة لتكون قادرة على استدعاء سستانون من خلال تحمل الاسم نفسه.

أي انحراف عن هذه الصيغة يجعل المنتج غير شرعي. قد تظن أن بضعة مليغرامات من الفرق هنا وهناك لن تعادل التغيير الملحوظ ، لكن هذا سيكون غير صحيح إلى حد كبير. أي تعديل للصيغة الأصلية يمكن أن يرمي تماما "التآزر" للمنتج من النافذة. وفي حالة حدوث ذلك ، فإن الإصدار المطرد "المتساوي" الذي يطلبه المستخدم سيكون في خطر.

IGF-1

أحد الأسباب التي تجعلنا نذكر ذلك هو أنه يؤثر بشكل مباشر على كفاءة هرمون النمو البشري ، والذي بدوره يؤدي إلى إطلاق IGF-1 - عنصر حاسم ضروري لتخليق البروتين.

بالمثل ، هناك حاجة لهرمون النمو و IGF-1 من أجل تحفيز الخصيتين لإطلاق المزيد من هرمون التستوستيرون. على هذا النحو ، يمكن القول ذلك الاثنان يشكلان علاقة تكافلية.

IGF-1 وهرمون النمو بشكل عام مسؤولان عن توليد خلايا أنسجة جديدة ، وإصلاح الخلايا التالفة ، والمساهمة بشكل عام في جميع العمليات التي يمكن أن تعزز كل من القوة والتقدم في حجم العضلات.

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن التستوستيرون ينتج تأثيرات الابتنائية بحد ذاته والتي تشبه إلى حد بعيد تأثيرات هرمون النمو و IGF-1. لهذا السبب ، من السهل إلى حد ما أن نرى كيف يمكن للتستوستيرون أن يؤثر إيجابيا على نمو العضلات في حد ذاته ، ناهيك عندما يتم دمجه مع هرمون النمو.

أهمية الاسترات

مع وضع السمات المذكورة أعلاه في الاعتبار ، حان الوقت لتحويل انتباهنا إلى الإسترات. كما ذكرنا سابقا ، لدينا مزيج من عدة "استرات" تستوستيرون مختلفة مع سوستانون.

ما هو استر على الرغم؟ وكيف استرات تؤثر على النتيجة من هرمون التستوستيرون ومعدل "الهضم"؟

الجواب بسيط إلى حد ما؛ الاسترات تؤثر على بنية الجزيء الذي يتم إرفاقه به. غالبًا ما يرتبط هذا التغيير "بتناسق" المركب و / أو "التعقيد". فيما يتعلق بالستيرويدات الابتنائية بالتحديد (وفي هذا التستوستيرون في هذه الحالة) - عندما نعلق استر على تركيبة التستوستيرون الأساسية ، وهذا يتوقف على نوع الإستر ، سنؤثر على "تناسق" جزيء القاعدة. عندما يتعلق الأمر باستيعاب الجزيء داخل نظامنا ، فإن "أبسط" هيكله (وفقًا لما تمليه عليه إسترته) كلما كان أسرع في اتخاذ إجراء داخل الجسم. ويشار أيضًا إلى الإسترات "البسيط" بإسترات "قصيرة" ، بينما يشار إلى الإسترات الأكثر تعقيدًا باسم الإسترات "الطويلة". يمكنك عرض هذه الاسترات في ضوء مماثل إما لمعدلات GI أو GI منخفضة الكربوهيدرات. واحد ببساطة يعالج ببطء أكثر من الآخر.

مع سوستانون ، لدينا مثل هذا التوازن المعقد والجمع بين أنواع استر أنه منذ اللحظة التي تدخل فيها جزيئات التستوستيرون المركبة إلى نظامنا ، يتم إطالة إطلاقها على مدار أيام 14.

قد تتساءل كيف هذا مفيد. إنه سؤال صالح.

ما هو مهم أن نفهم في هذا الوقت هو أن أول شكل مطور من هرمون التستوستيرون (بروبيونات اختبار) كان استر قصيرة. ونتيجة لذلك ، في حين كان الإصدار الأولي لهذا المنتج داخل النظام سريعاً ، سرعان ما انخفضت مستويات التستوستيرون المعززة لدى المستخدم ، مما يعني أن هناك حاجة إلى إدارة أخرى.

عموما ، أدى هذا إلى مستوى غير منتظم إلى حد ما من الإنتاج الهرموني الذي يحدث. في حين تم تعزيز مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون الأساسي بالتأكيد ، كان هذا الإصدار "المتطور" من الصعب تحسينها والحفاظ عليها. لهذا السبب ، تم تطوير الإسترات "الطويلة". جزئيا كوسيلة لتوفير الراحة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في إدارة أقل تواترا لمنتجهم ، وجزئيا للمساعدة في إنشاء إطلاق "أكثر تسوائيا" من المنتج الذي كانوا متصلين به. وكان الجانب السلبي لهذا هو أن استرات الأطول تعمل أخذت (وما زالت تأخذ) قدرا كبيرا نسبيا من الوقت لإطلاق / الدمج في النظام. ما كسبه المستخدمون في "الاستدامة" ، فقدوا في "الإشباع" الفوري.

ونتيجة لذلك ، كان هناك حاجة إلى حل لتوفير التكامل السريع للمرضى لتحقيق فعالية فورية وملحوظة ، مع إطالة هذه الفعالية في وقت واحد على مدار فترة زمنية ثابتة دون الحاجة إلى إدارتها بانتظام.

هذه العملية الفكرية هي في النهاية ما يؤدي إلى صياغة sustanon.

هرمون التستوستيرون

بروبيونات (30mgs.)

ربما لا يحتاج التستوستيرون sustanon إلى أي مقدمة على الإطلاق ، لأنه بصراحة واحد من مركب الابتنائية الأكثر شهرة المتداولة في سوق الابتنائية اليوم إن لم يكن.

من بين جميع الإسترات التي تدخل في صنع صيغة سوستانون ، بروبيونات هو أقصر تمثيل لهم جميعاً. تستمر لمدة ثلاثة إلى أربعة أيام تقريبًا في النظام ، وتبدأ في اتخاذ إجراء بعد ساعات 24 فقط.

وهذا يعني أن يمكن للمستخدمين الاستفادة من العمل "الفوري" - ستبدأ في الشعور بالهرمونات التي تعمل ضمن نظامها (هذا سيكون ملحوظًا من خلال مستويات الطاقة المتقدمة ، الدافع الجنسي وقوة الإنتاج في المقام الأول) ، والتي يمكن أن تكون داعمة للغاية من وجهة نظر نفسية.

نتيجة لإدراجه ، لدينا "طليعة" فعالة لوضع الأسس الهرمونية الأولية التي يمكن بعد ذلك تطويرها من قبل المتغيرات الأستيرية الأكثر تأثيرا. هذا هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل من sustanon قادرة على توفير مثل هذا "التذبذب" الفعال للتخلص من هرمون التستوستيرون بشكل عام - من لحظة دخوله إلى النظام ، فإنه يحتفظ بالجسم ويحافظ على وجوده على مدار نصف الأسبوع الكلي. حياة.

التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات (60mg)

في الأصل ، كان من الصعب الحصول على هذا النوع من الإستر ، ولكن مع مرور الوقت ، أدى ظهور مختبرات مستقلة إلى إفساح المجال لشعبيته ، لا سيما بالاقتران مع الستيرويد الناندرولون المشهور.
يرجع السبب في كونه مفيدًا كجزء من مزيج التستوستيرون إلى أنه يتمتع بعمر نصف يوم من 4 - 5 - وهذا يعني في النهاية أن هرمون التستوستيرون الأولي "الناجح" (على النحو المنصوص عليه في استرات البروبيونات) يمكن أن يستمر من خلال إدراج فينيلبروبيونات استر.
هذا "التداخل" للإسترات هو في الواقع الموضوع المتكرر مع sustanon وجميع خلطات التستوستيرون الأخرى - الفكرة في نهاية المطاف هي التأكد من أن وجود المركب في أي مرحلة لا يتناقص داخل النظام.

التستوستيرون Isocaproate (60mg)

واحدة من أندر أصناف الإستر المتخصصة ، تتميز إيزوكابرويت بعمر نصف يوم من 9 داخل الجسم ، مما يعني أنها بمثابة "شريك" مثالي لإستير فينيل بروبيونات من خلال الاستيلاء على "الواجب" النشط بمجرد تشغيل نوع الإستر الأخير خارج داخل النظام.
من المحتمل أن هذا الإستر لم يظهر أصلاً إلا كجزء من الطلبات الخاصة للمرضى الذين يخضعون لعلاج التستوستيرون والذين يحتاجون إلى فترة حياة أطول بقليل مما قد توفره استرات البروبيونات أو إينونثات.
لقد حدث أنه عندما تم تشكيل مزيج sustanon ، كان استر isocaproate بمثابة "جسر" مثالي للأصناف المدرجة الأخرى ، وبالتالي ضمان أن يستفيد المستخدم من التغطية على مدار الساعة.

هرمون تستوستيرون ديكانوات (100mg)

الأطول دائمًا بين جميع أصناف الإيستر المختلفة ، غالبًا ما يتم تمييز إستر ديكانوات باعتباره إستر "الاختيار" للاندماج مع الناندرولون ، مما يمنحنا الستيرويد "ديكا" المشهور دائمًا (مع كون ديكا بالطبع قصيرة في تناول ديكانوات).
كما هو الحال مع جميع الإسترات الأخرى المتضمنة في مزيج sustanon ، فإن استرات decanoate فقط هي الطريقة المثالية لإطالة عمر التستوستيرون النشط داخل الجسم.
ضمن إطار طبي ، فإن فترة نصف يوم 14 - 21 من استر ديكانوات تستدعي حقنة واحدة كل ثلاثة أسابيع أو حتى شهرية ، ولكن في هذه الحالة ، يعني هذا ببساطة أنه خلال الدورة ، لن تكون هناك مرحلة في حين أن مستويات نشطة من هرمون تستوستيرون تراجع من أي وقت مضى دون النطاق الأمثل على الإطلاق.
بالتزامن مع استرات بروبيونات ، فينيلبروبيونات وإيزوكابرويت - ينتج عن ذلك حزمة فعالة بشكل مدمر قادرة على تقديم قوة معززة لجسمك ، وحرق متطور للدهون ، وزيادة كتلة العضلات الهزيلة 24 / 7.

الآثار الإيجابية والسلبية للسوستانون

مع كل هذا الجهد في خلق التستوستيرون (و sustanon) ، ربما كنت أتساءل عما إذا كان بالفعل يستحق كل عناء.

من وجهة نظر طبية ، كان على الاطلاق. من الناحية الجمالية - يمكننا القول بثقة نفس الشيء أيضًا. نتائج سوستانون ستتنوع بشكل كبير من شخص لآخر حسب عدد كبير من العوامل الخارجية بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • عادات غذائية
  • عادات ممارسة الرياضة
  • الجرعات
  • الإدارة الفعالة / غير الفعالة
  • تنفيذ دورة العلاج

هناك المزيد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك خيارات نمط الحياة (مثل النوم ، والحد من الإجهاد ، وما إلى ذلك) ، ولكن الخمسة المذكورة أعلاه تشكل المكونات الرئيسية اللازمة لضمان أفضل النتائج.

كتب و مناهج مريم الدخيل

سوستاجين 400 Myogen

سوستانون 400 - Myogen

يتكون SustaGen Retard 400 من إسترات التستوستيرون 4 وهو مزيج طويل الأمد وديناميكي سيعود بنتائج مثالية.

سوستاجين 250

سوستاجين 250 Myogen

مزيج التستوستيرون الأكثر شعبية في العالم. تم تصميم SustaGen 250 خصيصًا لتوفير سرعة قصوى سريعة وممتدة ، وهو مزيج يمكنك الاعتماد عليه.

Sustanon 250

Testosterone perhaps needs no introduction whatsoever, as it is quite frankly one of the – if not the singular – most popular anabolic compounds in circulation on the anabolic market today.

This organic substance first appeared in a synthesized form in 1935, and has remained a staple part of both the medical and of the aesthetic / athletic communities ever since.

Many variations of the “base” testosterone molecule have been formulated over the years, but perhaps the best known out of them all is the almighty Sustanon 250 (not to be confused with Sustanon 100.)

Over the course of this extensive profile, we’ll highlight this variant and break down its unique qualities to provide you with a full understanding of its potent functionality.

What Is Sustanon

Sustanon 250 is a blend of four different testosterone esters, all carrying unique “digestion” times ranging from fast to slow.

What this theoretically means is that the compound will enter the system in a rapid fashion, and its release will be sustained over an expanded time frame. In order to understand how this blend of testosterones is going to work within the human body, we simply need to understand how testosterone itself works, specifically in regards to its impact on anabolic metabolism.

Testosterone is a form of androgen, and is produced by the Leydig cells in the testicles. Androgens are known as “male” hormones, and they are responsible for the development of everything on a man’s frame that goes into making him a man. This includes everything from muscular development to body hair, facial hair and sexual function. Females also produce androgens as they are vital for certain aspects of growth (including skeletal muscle), although not nearly to the same extent as a male (as can be observed here.) Testosterone specifically is one of the hormones (androgens) that is directly “in charge” of muscle growth (others are used to create hair cells, replenish nails and optimise vitality amongst other vital functions.)

The Real Deal – Sustanons Unique “Recipe” Explained


To achieve the true sustanon benefits – you’re going to have to ensure that you get your hands on a legitimate version of the product. Without having a steroid testing kit on hand, this may prove difficult unless you’re buying from a highly reputable source. One source that definitely will never disappoint you is MyoGen Labs – and their celebrated SustaGen 350 shown above, an ideal product for both beginners and experienced users of anabolic steroids and hormones. It is very effective in steroid cycles of varying lengths because the various esters make it remains active in the body for a long time and keep your testosterone level at its peak over an extended period. 

It can be difficult to purchase a “real” version of any anabolic product whatsoever at times, but when the product in question is created according to a formula that is as complex as the one found here, it makes everything that little bit more problematic. We say this formula is complex primarily because of the exacting quantities of each ester type needed to be able to call sustanon by its namesake.

Any deviation from this formula makes the product illegitimate. You may think that a few milligrams worth of difference here and there won’t equate to a noticeable change, but this would largely be incorrect. Any modification of the original formula could completely throw the product’s “synergy” out of the window. Should this happen, the sustained, “even” release the user seeks would be in jeopardy.

IGF-1

One of the reasons why we state this is that it directly impacts the efficiency of human growth hormone, which in turn triggers the release of IGF-1 – a critical element needed for protein synthesis.

Equally, growth hormone and IGF-1 are both needed in order to stimulate the testicles to release more testosterone. As such, it could be said that the two form a symbiotic relationship.

IGF-1 and growth hormone in general are responsible for generating new tissue cells, repairing damaged ones, and generally contributing towards all of the processes that can enhance both strength and advancement in muscular size.

Interestingly, testosterone produces anabolic effects in its own right that are very similar to those of growth hormone and IGF-1. For that reason, it’s fairly easy to see how testosterone can positively impact muscular growth in its own right, let alone when it is combined with growth hormone.

 

The Importance of Esters

With the above character traits in mind, it’s then time to turn our attention to esters. As previously mentioned, we have a combination of several different testosterone “esters” with sustanon.

What is an ester though? And how do esters affect the outcome of testosterone and its “digestion” rate?

The answer is fairly simple; esters affect the structure of the molecule they are attached to. This alteration often relates to the compound’s “consistency” and / or “complexity. In relation to anabolic steroids specifically (and in this instance testosterone) – when we attach an ester to the base testosterone formula, depending on which type of ester it is, we’re going to affect the “consistency” of the base molecule. When it comes to assimilating the molecule within our system, the “simpler” its structure (as dictated by its ester) the faster it is going to take action within the body. “Simple” esters are also referred to as “short” esters, whereas the more complex esters are referred to as “long” esters. You could view these esters in a similar light for either high GI or low GI carbohydrate sources. One simply processes more slowly than the other.

With sustanon, we have such an intricate balance and combination of ester types that from the moment the synthesised testosterone molecules enter our system, their release is prolonged over the course of 14 days.

You might wonder how this is beneficial; it’s a valid question.

What’s important to understand at this point in time is that the first developed form of testosterone (test propionate) was a short ester. As a result, whilst the initial release of this product within the system was rapid, the user’s enhanced testosterone levels soon dropped off, meaning that another administration was needed.

Overall, this led to a fairly irregular level of hormonal output occurring. Whilst base testosterone levels were certainly enhanced, this ‘evolved’ release was difficult to optimise and sustain. For this reason, ‘long’ esters were developed. Partly as a means of providing convenience for those who wished for a less frequent administration of their product, and in part to help establish a more “levelled” release of the product they were attached to. The downside to this was that longer acting esters took (and still do take) a fairly substantial amount of time to release / integrate themselves into the system. What users gained in ‘sustainability’, they lost in instant ‘gratification.’

As a result, a solution was needed to offer patients rapid integration for immediate and noticeable effectiveness, whilst simultaneously prolonging this effectiveness over a sustained period of time without having to administer it regularly.

This thought process is ultimately what lead to the formulation of sustanon.

Testosterone

Propionate (30mgs.)

Testosterone sustanon perhaps needs no introduction whatsoever, as it is quite frankly one of if not the singular most popular anabolic compound in circulation on the anabolic market today.

Out of all the esters that go into making the sustanon formula, propionate is the shortest acting of them all. It lasts for roughly three to four days in the system, and starts to take action after only 24 hours.

This means that users can benefit from “immediate” action – they’ll start to feel the hormone working within their system (this will be noticeable via advanced energy levels, sex drive and strength output primarily), which can be highly supportive from a psychological perspective.

As a result of its inclusion, we have an effective “vanguard” to lay the initial hormonal foundations that can then later be developed by the longer acting ester variants. This is one of the primary reasons why sustanon manages to provide such an effective “drip” fed release of testosterone in general – from the moment it enters the system, it takes hold of the body and maintains its presence over its two week total half-life.

Testosterone PhenylPropionate (60mg)

Originally this ester variant was somewhat difficult to get hold of, but over time the rise of independent laboratories has made way for its popularity, particularly in conjunction with the popular nandrolone steroid.
The reason why it is useful as part of a testosterone mix is due to the fact that it has a 4 – 5 day half life – this ultimately means that our initial testosterone “hit” (as provided by the propionate ester) can then be sustained through the inclusion of the phenylpropionate ester.
This “overlapping” of esters is actually the recurring theme with sustanon and all other testosterone mixes – the idea is ultimately to ensure that at no stage does the presence of the compound diminish within the system.

Testosterone Isocaproate (60mg)

One of the rarest of all the specialist ester varieties, isocaproate has a 9 day half life within the body meaning that it serves as the perfect “accomplice” to the phenylpropionate ester by taking over from active “duty” once the latter ester type has run out within the system.
It’s likely that this ester was originally only featured as part of special orders for patients undergoing testosterone therapy who needed a slightly longer half life than the propionate or enanthate esters could provide.
It just so happened that when the sustanon blend was formed, the isocaproate ester served as the perfect “bridge” for the other included varieties, thus ensuring the user could benefit from around the clock coverage.

Testosterone Decanoate (100mg)

The longest lasting of all the different ester varieties, the decanoate ester is often featured as the ester of “choice” to combine with nandrolone, thus giving us the ever popular “deca” steroid (with deca of course being short for decanoate.)
As with all of the other esters included in the sustanon blend, the decanoate ester just so happens to be the perfect means of further prolonging the active life of testosterone within the body.
Within a medical setting, the 14 – 21 day half life of the decanoate ester actually warrants one injection every three weeks or even monthly, but in this instance it simply means that over the course of your cycle, there will never be a stage whereas your active levels of testosterone ever dip below an optimal range whatsoever.
In conjunction with the propionate, phenylpropionate and isocaproate esters – this yields a devastatingly effective package that’s able to offer your body enhanced strength, advanced fat burning and increased lean muscle mass 24/7.

The Positive And Negative Effects Of Sustanon

With all of that effort going in to create testosterone (and sustanon), you’re probably wondering if it was actually worth all the trouble.

From a medical standpoint, it absolutely was. From an aesthetic standpoint – we can confidently say the same too. Sustanon results are going to vary massively from person to person depending on a plethora of external factors including, but not limited to:

  • Nutritional habits
  • Exercise habits
  • Doses
  • Effective / ineffective administration
  • The implementation of cycle therapy

There are more factors, including lifestyle choices (i.e sleep, stress reduction, etc), but the above five comprise the main components needed to ensure optimal results.

PRODUCTS

Sustagen 400 Myogen

Sustanon 400 - Myogen

SustaGen Retard 400 comprises of 4 testosterone esters and is a long lasting and dynamic blend that will return optimal results.

Sustagen 250

Sustagen 250 Myogen

The worlds most popular testosterone blend. Designed to provide a quick yet extended peak release, SustaGen 250 is the blend you can depend on.