آراء العملاء


مراجعات المشرف

متوسط ​​تقييم: (7.0 / 10)

مراجعات المستخدم

متوسط ​​تقييم: 4.8/5 1


MusclesFax هو الفرنسية ولكن موقع لائق هذا الإمدادات يمزج كمال الاجسام فريدة من نوعها بما فيها آمن سوستانون يمزج. لفترة من الوقت ، اعتمد معظم المشاركين في مسابقات الثناء في أوروبا على هذا الموقع عالية الجودة سوستانون لتسريع بهم رؤية العضلات. نحن مقتنعون بأن انخفاض أسعار الشحن ، والميزة الجغرافية ، وخدمة العملاء الممتازة هي عوامل تحفزهم.

على الرغم من أن الأسعار مرتفعة ، إلا أن Sustanon 300 و 500 فعالان للغاية.

لم يكن كل شيء نعمة رغم ذلك. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، MusclesFax's محتوى الويب مكتوب باللغة الفرنسية. على هذا النحو ، فإنه يمنع أي شخص بدون التمكن السليم للغة من الحصول على تجربة ويب سلسة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا فقط جمع الشهادات التي تمت صياغتها باللغة الفرنسية. اكتشفنا أنه لكل عشرة عملاء ، اعتبر 7 المتجر ك مصدر حقيقي لل سوستانون . استشهد مقدمو الشكاوى في الغالب "أسعار أعلى بقليل من المصادر الأخرى، "كسبب لعدم رضاهم. ومع ذلك ، اتفق الجميع على أن الجودة كانت رائعة.

على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن أفضل جزء من الموقع هو أسئلة متكررة. يمكنك عرض خريطة الموقع هنا ، عرض تفاصيل الاتصال ، معرفة المزيد عن الوصفات الطبية ، قراءة سياسة الشحن بما في ذلك إجراءات طرق الدفع الجديدة. في الختام ، الموقع هو مثالية للمبتدئين الستيرويد لا سيما إذا كان بإمكانهم التواصل باللغة الفرنسية.

Reviews


Admin Reviews

Average Rating: (7.0/10)

User Reviews

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (1)


MusclesFax is a French-based but decent website that supplies unique bodybuilding mixes including safe Sustanon blends. For a while now, most participants in Europe’s flexing competitions have relied on this site’s high-grade Sustanon to accelerate their muscle visibility. We are convinced that its low shipping prices, geographical advantage, and excellent customer service are factors that motivate them.

Although the prices are high, Mr Sustanon 300 and 500 are very effective.

It hasn’t been all bliss though. For starters, MusclesFax’s web content is written in French. As such, it deters anyone without proper mastery of the language from having a smooth web experience. Additionally, we could only reliably gather testimonials drafted in French. We discovered that for every ten customers, 7 regarded the store as an authentic source of Sustanon. Complainers mostly cited “slightly higher prices than other sources,” as their cause of dissatisfaction. However, everyone agreed the quality was ace.

All the same, the best section of the website is its FAQ. You can view the sitemap here, view contact details, learn more about prescriptions, read shipment policy including procedures for new payment methods. In conclusion, the website is perfect for steroid beginners especially if they can communicate in French.