آراء العملاء


مراجعات المشرف

متوسط ​​تقييم: (6.0 / 10)

مراجعات المستخدم

متوسط ​​تقييم: لا توجد تقييمات حتى الآن.


كل متسوق على الإنترنت يتصور موقع على شبكة الانترنت مع 100٪ نظام تحويل نقدي موثوق به في المكان. الآن ، في وقت سابق من هذا العام ، NapsGearوالتي تتضاعف صيدليات الإنترنت و مورد الستيرويدكان لها النطاق المعلق. استغرق الأمر أكثر من شهر لإصلاح هذه المشكلة. وأولئك الذين عانوا أكثر من ذلك هم أولئك الذين كانت بضائعهم في عبور قدر ما يستطيعون لم يعد تتبعها. إلى جانب ذلك ، فقد تدهورت إستراتيجية الاتصال بشكل مستمر خاصة في حالات التوقف. لهذا ، على أصالة و البقاء في العمل لا تزال مشكوك فيه.

أسعار Sustanon في NapsGear ليست بهذا السوء ...

ومع ذلك ، وبالحكم من العديد من الشهادات الإيجابية والاستعراضات التي يقدمها العملاء القدامى ، من الواضح أن مكملات هرمون التستوستيرون في NapsGear ، بما في ذلك سوستانون العمل بشكل يعتمد عليه. والأفضل من ذلك هو برنامج المكافآت الذي لديه شيء جديد يقدمه للعملاء كل شهر. برنامج عمولة اللجنة, منتجات الاسبوع هي مجرد أمثلة للترقيات التي ستستمتع بها.

بالمقارنة مع أسعار ومنافع الشحن المنافسين ، NapsGear اتهامات بطريقة أفضل. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، مستويات التقدير في عبواتها مثيرة للإعجاب. ومع ذلك قد لا يعجبك استمرارها التأخير خلال عبور البضائع. في الواقع ، في معظم الحالات ، قد تضطر إلى الانتظار لحوالي أسابيع 2-3 لاستلام البضائع الخاصة بك. لذا ، لماذا لا تجرب المحلات الأخرى السريعة مثل أعلى المنشطات على الانترنت or Steroids.ws?

Reviews


Admin Reviews

Average Rating: (6.0/10)

User Reviews

Average Rating: No ratings yet.


Every online shopper fancies a website with a 100% reliable cash transfer system in place. Now, earlier this year, NapsGear, which doubles as an online pharmacy and steroid supplier, had its domain suspended. It took over a month to fix this problem. Those who suffered the most were those who had their goods in transit as they could no longer track them. Besides, their communication strategy has consistently deteriorated especially in cases of downtimes. For this, their authenticity and stay in business are still questionable.

Sustanon prices at NapsGear are not that bad…

Nonetheless, judging from the numerous positive testimonials and reviews that old customers provide, it’s evident that NapsGear’s testosterone supplements, including Sustanon, work dependably. Even better is their reward program that has something new to offer to customers every month. Lifetime Commission Program, Products of the Week are just examples of promotions you’ll enjoy.

In comparison to competitors’ shipping rates and benefits, NapsGear charges way better. What’s more, discretion levels in their packaging are impressive. You might however not like their persistent delays during transit of goods. In fact, in most cases, you could be forced to wait for around 2-3 weeks to receive your goods. So, why not try out other faster shops such as Top Steroids Online or Steroids.ws?